Type Initial Description Link Threads
Inductee Class Chtr

Inductee Class 2020 Induction Banquet in November 2021 was for both the Class of 2020 and Class of 2021 ( due postponement of 2020due covid-19)
Inductee Class 2019 George Burrows (Potsy)
Paul Dal Monte
Chuck Miller
Dave Wilfong
1984-85 Whtby Warriors Junior A Lacrosse Club
Kevin Brunsch
Duane Jacobs (Dewey)
Dasn Teat (Teater)
John Wilson

Inductee Class 2018 Edward Howe, Jr.
Dan Mattinson
Jim Squires
Burnaby Junior A Lakers 1996-2007
Brian hall
Jim Lynch
Bill Squire
Jason Wulder

Inductee Class 2017
Jim Cain
Bob Clevely
Don Craggs
Peterborough Maulers  1986-87-89 
Ken Colley
Pat Coyle
Clinton "Jan"  Magee 
Rick Mang 

Inductee Class 2016
Ernie Truant
Ziggy Musial
Jim McNeill
Zenon Lipinski
Jim McNeil
Cam Devine
Dan Stroup
Don Stinson
Russ Heard
Tom Phair

Inductee Class 2015

Inductee Class 2014

Harry Nightengale

David General

Reo Jerome

Ron Roy

BC Women's Field Lacrosse Selects 1983 - 1993

Gary Gait

Paul Gait

Gil Nieuwendyk

Andy Ogilvie

Inductee Class 2013

Ron Crosato

Ron Winterbottom, Snr.

Bill Armour

John Todd

Larry Henry

Salmonbellies 1958 - 1959 & 1962

Dallas Eliuk

Bill Gerrie

Dwight Maetche

Randy Mearns

Doug Deschner 

Keith “Mac” McLennan

Inductee Class 2012

Mike Gray

Murray Lehman

R.G."Bob" Curtis

Ron Jay

Brampton ABCs Junior Excelsiors 1956 - 1959

1928 Canadian Olympic Gold Medal Team

Derek "Jammer" Keenan

Tom Marechek

Craig Stevenson

Tom "Slick" Wreggitt

Records 1 to 10 of 56
Go to page: